Conference chair: António Gomes Martins

Conference co- chairs: Dava Newman, Paulo Ferrão

Organizing committee:

  • Isabel Torres (SES Faculty member) 
  • Lino Ferreira (Bio Faculy member)
  •  Anabela Ribeiro (Tansportation Faculty Member)
  • Luís Cruz (SES Faculty member) 
  • João Neto (Energy for Sustainability)
  • Ana Ramos (Energy for Sustainability)

For further information please contact us through the e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Central Building, Main auditorium,
Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia da UC
Rua Sílvio Lima
Univ. Coimbra - Pólo II
3030-790 Coimbra
Google map