MIT Portugal - codename "MPP2030"

The Governing Committee for the next phase of the MIT Portugal, codename "MPP2030", is currently being established.


MIT Portugal Program's Governing Committee - 2nd Phase

Representative of Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia 
Paulo Ferrão
President of Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia
Representative of the Council of Portuguese Rectors (CRUP)
António Cunha
President of the Council of Portuguese Rectors
Director of the MIT Portugal Program at MIT Bruce Tidor 
Professor of Biological Engineering and Computer Science at MIT
National Director of the MIT Portugal Program 
Pedro Arezes
Full Professor University of Minho 
MIT’s senior administration representative
Richard K. Lester
MIT Associate Provost for International Activities